iTrack to OASYS Transition

iTrack to OASYS Transition Program

While we are very excited to help you transition from iTrack IEP to our OASYS Student Services Software, we understand that we are only successful when our customers are successful. This transition program has been designed with that goal in mind. The first step to transitioning is attending one of two iTrack to OASYS demos.

What will be covered?

With the demo, we will work on familiarizing you with great new features that you can look forward to when you transition to OASYS:

  • Dynamic reports and a user dashboard to gain high level and deep dive insights into your program
  • Streamlined navigation and improved ease of use including caseloads, goals, and progress monitoring
  • Improved functionality for managing users and access levels
  • Quick addition of updated state forms and the ability to upload and use external forms in IEP packets
  • Enhanced printing capabilities like printing data onto forms, printing forms in a packet, and more
  • Ability to expand your use of the system to include programs like 504 and English Learner
  • Continuous innovation and improvement like digital signatures for parental consents (available now)

When is it?

Choose from one of two demo dates:

  • May 31st 8:30-9:30am MDT / 9:30-10:30am CST
  • June 3rd 11-12pm MDT / 12-1pm CST

Oasys Annual Rollover Training – WI Only 07/19/22

Event Start Date: 7/19/2022

Event End Date: 7/19/2022

This training will cover an overview of the Annual Rollover Procedures.  We will walk through the steps of completing the annual rollover in the system.  This will help to get your district ready and set up for the upcoming school year.

Sign Up To This Event
There are currently 3 spaces left.