Events

Search For Events:

 
Dec
6
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (AZ providers only) 12.06.22
Event Start Date: 12/6/2022 Event End Date: 12/6/2022
Online Training via Teams 12:00pm MST/2:00pm CST
Dec
7
Special Education Software (Oasys) – Duplicate Students/Student Merge 12.07.22
Event Start Date: 12/7/2022 Event End Date: 12/7/2022
Online Training via Microsoft Teams 11:30am CST – 12/07/22
Dec
7
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (IN providers only) 12.07.22
Event Start Date: 12/7/2022 Event End Date: 12/7/2022
Online Training via Teams 1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST
Dec
7
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (OH providers only) 12.07.22
Event Start Date: 12/7/2022 Event End Date: 12/7/2022
Online Training via Teams 1:00pm CST/2:00pm EST
Dec
8
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (LA providers only) 12.08.22
Event Start Date: 12/8/2022 Event End Date: 12/8/2022
Online Training via Teams 3:00pm CST/3:00pm CST
Dec
8
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (WI providers only) 12.08.22
Event Start Date: 12/8/2022 Event End Date: 12/8/2022
Online Training via Teams 3:00pm CST
Dec
8
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (IL providers only) 12.08.22
Event Start Date: 12/8/2022 Event End Date: 12/8/2022
Online Training via Teams 8:00am CST
Dec
13
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (GA providers only) 12.13.22
Event Start Date: 12/13/2022 Event End Date: 12/13/2022
Online Training via Teams 11:00am EDT/10:00am CST
Dec
15
GoClaim™ Global Provider Training (ID providers only) 12.15.22
Event Start Date: 12/15/2022 Event End Date: 12/15/2022
Online Training via Teams 10:00am MST/11:00am CST
Jan
17
Special Education Software (Oasys) – Section 504 Overview 01.17.23
Event Start Date: 1/17/2023 Event End Date: 1/17/2023
Online Training via Microsoft Teams 1:30pm CST – 01/17/23
1 2